Team Schedules - Boys Under 17/18 Division 3
       


B03 Chaos -- (0302-112RB17-2826)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 235360  Foss High School  02:00 PM  1 A6 vs A7STU Evolution B03 (Trujillo) 2 vs.B03 Chaos2

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 235364  Sacajawea Middle School  02:00 PM  1 A7 vs A8B03 Chaos 1 vs.Southlake Rec B02 TUSK FC6

Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 276259  Karl Grosch Field at Steel Lake  11:00 AM  Full A7 vs A10B03 Chaos 2 vs.Vashon United 03-041

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 235373  Todd Beamer  10:00 AM  1 A7 vs A3B03 Chaos 2 vs.STU Evolution B03 (Lopez)7

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 235379  Todd Beamer  02:00 PM  1 A7 vs A5B03 Chaos 1 vs.Southlake B03 Sharks3

Bracket - Sunday, October 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 235381  Sacajawea Middle School  05:00 PM  1 A7 vs A1B03 Chaos 0 vs.Fircrest Eagles B02 (Ibarra)4

Bracket - Sunday, October 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 235385  Wilson HS  12:30 PM  2 A3 vs A7STU Evolution B03 (Lopez) 1 vs.B03 Chaos2

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 235388  Chambers Creek Park and Fields  12:00 PM  B A9 vs A7UP Thunder B03 (Torres) 0 vs.B03 Chaos2

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 235393  Decatur High School  03:00 PM  1 A7 vs A2B03 Chaos 3 vs.RSA Union B02/03 Rink3

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 235399  Sealth Stadium  04:15 PM  Stdm A4 vs A7WS Fuego 02-Casaba 1 vs.B03 Chaos3

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 235400  Sacajawea Middle School  04:00 PM  1 A7 vs A6B03 Chaos 1 vs.STU Evolution B03 (Trujillo)1

Bracket - Sunday, November 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 235404  Liberty High School  02:15 PM  HS A8 vs A7Southlake Rec B02 TUSK FC 6 vs.B03 Chaos1