Team Schedules - Boys Under 19 Division 3
       


Vashon 02 Boys -- (0303-136BB19-6090)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 264551  Sealth Stadium  12:30 PM  Stdm A5 vs A6WS Strikers 01 - Eastey 4 vs.Vashon 02 Boys2

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 264556  Vashon High School  04:00 PM  1 A6 vs A7Vashon 02 Boys 2 vs.FWFC B01 Bui0

Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 264557  Vashon High School  02:00 PM  1 A6 vs A2Vashon 02 Boys 6 vs.WS Fireballs FC 01-Goss2

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 264563  Vashon High School  02:00 PM  1 A6 vs A4Vashon 02 Boys 5 vs.LSDSC Avanti United FC B013

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 264567  Southwood  03:00 PM  1 A1 vs A6CFSC B01 Herold 2 vs.Vashon 02 Boys5

Bracket - Sunday, October 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 264569  Peninsula High School  12:00 PM  3 A8 vs A6Harbor Soccer B01 Barracudas
Forfeited Game
 0 vs.Vashon 02 Boys1F

Bracket - Sunday, October 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 264573  Vashon High School  04:00 PM  1 A6 vs A3Vashon 02 Boys 5 vs.FME Fireballs0

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 264579  Vashon High School  04:00 PM  1 A6 vs A5Vashon 02 Boys 4 vs.WS Strikers 01 - Eastey2

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 264584  Decatur High School  01:00 PM  1 A7 vs A6FWFC B01 Bui 4 vs.Vashon 02 Boys2

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 264585  Delridge Playfield  04:15 PM  Sout A2 vs A6WS Fireballs FC 01-Goss 0 vs.Vashon 02 Boys1

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 264591  Fort Steilacoom Park  01:00 PM  B A4 vs A6LSDSC Avanti United FC B01 4 vs.Vashon 02 Boys2

Bracket - Sunday, November 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 264595  Vashon High School  02:00 PM  1 A6 vs A1Vashon 02 Boys 2 vs.CFSC B01 Herold2